This beautiful plain milk style dairy free Easter egg will defintely be a hit this year. The chocolate is smooth and creamy and tastes just like regular milk chocolate
Please read trace warning to check this is safe for your family. Not suitable for people with coeliac disease and families that avoid oats. This product is not gluten free.
Are your children left out at Easter because they can't have an Easter egg?
Please note that these eggs are wrapped minimally to save the world and will not be replaced or refunded if broken in transit. We will however do our very best to get them to you in perfect condition.
Ingredients: raw cane sugar, cocoa butter, oat flour, cocoa mass.
Allergen Statement: Contains gluten (oat).
Please choose CHOCOLATE SHIPPING for this product which includes both an ice pack and express shipping. Should you select standard shipping it will be shipped that way and we are unable to refund or replace if chocolate is heat damaged or melts in transit.
|As Per||Per Serve||Per 100g|