Give these lollies to your kids knowing they are having something better than supermarket lollies. They're naturally coloured, vegan and organic - win, win, win!
These yummy gluten free wine gums will make any kid smile!
Ingredients: glucose syrup* (from corn), cane sugar* (unrefined), corn starch*, wine 9.4%, fruit juice concentrates* 3.5% (pineapple* 0.61%, apple* 0.61%, raspberry* 0.61%, black currant* 0.61%, lemon* 0.53%, orange* 0.53%), acidulant (citric acid), natural flavours, colouring fruit and plant extracts (alga, saflor, carrot, pumpkin*, apple*, elderberry*), gelling agent (pectin), acidity regulator (sodium citrat), coating agents: carnauba wax*. * From organic agriculture (99.42%).
Allergen Statement: Made in a factory that handles dairy products.
|As Per||Per Serve||Per 100g|
All the same flavour. Sour
Purchase was very easy and the wine gums are a good vegetarian (gelatin free) option.
Love them because they are vegan. I am trying to buy vegan as much as possible.