These amazing vegan chocolate frogs taste just like your old favourite
Please read trace warning to check this is safe for your family. Not suitable for people with coeliac disease and families that avoid oats. This product is not gluten free.
This yummy vegan frog is delicious vegan chocolate and tastes just like you remember!
Ingredients: sugar, cocoa butter, dried oat powder, cocoa mass, dried rice powder, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), vanilla extract. Chocolate contains cocoa solids 43% min.
Allergen Statement: Contains gluten (oat). Made in a factory that handles milk, soy, tree nuts and gluten.
Please choose CHOCOLATE SHIPPING for this product which includes both an ice pack and express shipping. Should you select standard shipping it will be shipped that way and we are unable to refund or replace if chocolate is heat damaged or melts in transit.
|As Per||Per Serve||Per 100g|
|Dietary Fibre||* g||* g|
* Not Provided