Hopper Dairy Free Chocolate Bunnies 50g

Gluten free, dairy free, nut free, egg free and vegan chocolate

These yummy additive free and vegan chocolate bunnies have no artificial colours, flavours or preservatives. Treat your kids to a dairy free chocolate bunny just like the other kids!

2 x half bunnies per pack, packaged back to back.

Ingredients: raw cane sugar, palm kernel oil, soy flour, cocoa, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin 476) natural vanilla. 

Allergen Statement: Contains soy.

We recommend adding an ice pack here and express shipping when purchasing this product. Please note that we are unable to refund or replace if chocolate is heat damaged or melts in transit. We take a lot of care when we pack to ensure your order arrives in good condition.

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
Get your FREE checklist