Happi Free From Oat Milk Chocolate Bar Gingerbread 80g

This beautiful dairy free oat milk chocolate is a lovely stocking filler


Gluten Free Food Happy Tummies

Vegan chocolate

Please read trace warning to check this is safe for your family. Not suitable for people with coeliac disease and families that avoid oats. This product is not gluten free.

Description:

Pop a bar of this yummy vegan chocolate in your cart for your child's Christmas stocking. With it's fun Christmas packaging and amazing taste you'll make your kids' day!

  • Vegan

Ingredients:Cocoa solids % minimum

Allergen Statement: Contains oat (gluten). Produced in a factory that also handles milk, nuts, peanuts and wheat.

Please choose CHOCOLATE SHIPPING for this product which includes both an ice pack and express shipping. Should you select standard shipping it will be shipped that way and we are unable to refund or replace if chocolate is heat damaged or melts in transit.

Nutritional Information
Servings per package: 
Serving Size: g

As Per Per Serve Per 100g
Energy kJ kJ
Protein g g
Fat, Total g g
     Saturated g g
Carbohydrate, Total g g
     Sugars g g
Dietary Fibre * g * g
Sodium mg mg

* Not Provided


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)