Happi Free From Oat Milk Chocolate Bar Candy Cane 80g

This beautiful vegan chocolate is made with oat milk to give it a rich and smooth taste like regular dairy chocolate


Gluten Free Food Happy Tummies

Vegan chocolate

Description:

Please read trace warning to check this is safe for your family. Not suitable for people with coeliac disease and families that avoid oats. This product is not gluten free.

Enjoy the smooth and creamy taste of vegan chocolate made with oat milk. A yummy plain milk style bar for your snacking pleasure.

  • Vegan

Ingredients:Cocoa solids % minimum

Allergen Statement: Contains oat (gluten). Produced in a factory that also handles milk, nuts, peanuts and wheat.

Please choose CHOCOLATE SHIPPING for this product which includes both an ice pack and express shipping. Should you select standard shipping it will be shipped that way and we are unable to refund or replace if chocolate is heat damaged or melts in transit.

Nutritional Information
Servings per package: 
Serving Size: g

As Per Per Serve Per 100g
Energy kJ kJ
Protein g g
Fat, Total g g
     Saturated g g
Carbohydrate, Total g g
     Sugars g g
Dietary Fibre * g * g
Sodium mg mg

* Not Provided


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)