Free From Fellows Gummy Bears 100g

Best Before: 26/07/22

Vegan lollies

Enjoy these Free From Fellows Gummy Bears without the guilt. Yummy vegan lollies sweetened without sugar with no artificial colours or flavours. Not suitable for coeliacs - please see trace warning.

Ingredients: maltitol syrup; maize starch, water, acid: citric acid, natural flavorings, vegetable oil (coconut and rapeseed), glazing agent: carnauba wax; colours: lutein, black carrot juice concentrate, spirulina concentrate, safflower extract; sweetener: steviol glycosides. 

Allergen Statement: Packed in a facility that also handles gluten (wheat, barley, oat, rye), milk, egg, mustard, celery, peanuts, tree nuts (hazelnuts, cashew nuts, almonds), soya and sesame.

Please note that these lollies are sugar free, however they are not carbohydrate free and as such may not be suitable for a diabetic diet. Please refer to the nutrition panel and to decide if they are right for you.

Excessive consumption may produce laxative effects. These sweets contain malitol, sensitivity to which can vary from person to person. Please eat responsibly.

Nutritional Information
Servings per package: 36
Serving Size: 2.8g (1 lolly)

As Per Per Serve Per 100g
Energy 25kJ 909kJ
Protein 0g 0g
Fat, Total 0g 0.3g
     Saturated 0g 0.3g
Carbohydrate, Total 2g 81g
     Sugars 0g 0g
Dietary Fibre 0g 0g
Sodium 0g 28mg


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review