Dairy free and vegan chocolate
Please read trace warning to check this is safe for your family. Not suitable for people with coeliac disease and families that avoid oats. This product is not gluten free.
This amazing vegan chocolate is so yummy you have to try it. It makes a lovely gift for a friend, loved one or yourself.
Ingredients: sugar, cocoa butter, glucose syrup, rice powder (dried rice syrup, rice starch, rice flour), cocoa mass, oat based alternative to milk (water, oats, salt), sea salt, emulsifier: sunflower lecithin, natural flavourings, natural vanilla extract (0.1%), colour: plain caramel, glazing agent: gum arabic, zein (corn).
Allergen Statement: Contains oats. Made in a factory that uses peanuts and tree nuts as an ingredient.
We recommend adding an ice pack here and express shipping when purchasing this product. Please note that we are unable to refund or replace if chocolate is heat damaged or melts in transit. We take a lot of care when we pack to ensure your order arrives in good condition.
Servings per package: 3
Serving Size: 30g
* Not Provided