Freedom Mallows Mini Pink and White Vanilla Bites 75g

Best Before: 28/03/22

Gluten free, dairy free, egg free, soy free, nut free and vegan marshmallows

Enjoy the soft and fluffy taste of Freedom Mallows.These gluten free and vegan MINI marshmallows are delicious as a treat or in baking. 

Ingredients: glucose-fructose syrup (derived from wheat), sugar, water, dextrose (derived from wheat), carrageenan, maize starch, hydrolyzed rice protein, natural strawberry flavouring and other natural flavourings, colour: red beetroot, titanium dioxide. 

Allergen Statement: Contains ingredients derived from wheat.

We recommend adding an ice pack here and express shipping when purchasing this product. Please note that we are unable to refund or replace if product is heat damaged in transit. We take a lot of care when we pack to ensure your order arrives in good condition.

Nutritional Information
Servings per package: 5
Serving Size: 15g

As Per Per Serve Per 100g
Energy 218kJ 1455kJ
Protein <0.1g 0.5g
Fat, Total <0.5g <0.5g
     Saturated <0.1g <0.1g
Carbohydrate, Total 13g 84g
     Sugars 11g 72g
Dietary Fibre * g * g
Sodium 12mg 80mg

* Not Provided

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
80%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
20%
(1)
A
Anne N.
Yummy marshmallows

Delicious!

R
Rajendran N.
Vegan Marshmallows

I generally get them for my kids,as we are all vegan in our household! It is extremely difficult to find lollies that are gelatine free,these marshmallows are just simply divine,out of this world! They taste so good it's getting difficult to sneak some out of my kids hands😁! Thanks Lisa for all your help,delivery was brilliant especially with it being tracked,just makes my life much easier,oh and thanks for ""My ""free lollipop😊

J
Janice K.
Excellent

Was easy ordering great service

E
Esther James
Gluten free but contains wheat derivatives

My child reacted to the wheat content in this despite it being labelled GF. Pity because we were excited to find something that seemed to tick the allergy safe boxes

Hi Esther, thanks for sharing this. Product is actually gluten free but does contain wheat as described in ingredients list. Have sent you an email :-) Lisa x

A
Ashleigh M.
Delicious!

Absolutely loved them. All my non vegan friends kept stealing them, and couldn’t tell the difference.

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review